Kontakt

ERNSTRÖM & C:O AB
Östra Hamngatan 19

411 10 Göteborg

Henrik Forsberg Schoultz
Verkställande direktör
+46 709 90 55 67
henrik.forsberg.schoultz@ernstrom.se

Kristina Brandt
Chief Financial Officer
+46 706 20 00 30
Kristina.brandt@ernstrom.se

Charlotte Hybinette
Senior Investment Manager
+46 708 53 92 71
Charlotte.hybinette@ernstrom.se

Lena Olin
Redovisningsansvarig
+46 768 76 34 32
lena.olin@ernstrom.se

Josefine Fager
Analyst
+46 721 60 61 15
josefine.fager@ernstrom.se

Oscar Bördin
Analyst
+46 721 60 61 18
Oscar.bordin@ernstrom.se

Lars-Göran Eckerberg
Service
+46 706 40 23 25
ecke@ernstrom.se

Amelie Sandberg
Executive Assistant
+46 701 71 89 79
amelie.sandberg@ernstrom.se